You can use the Sell Page ’s navigation menu to easily duplicate, move and rename Sell Page blocks within the Sell Page.
From the navigation menu, you can click the”blocks” option. From there, a list will be displayed of all of the Sell Page blocks within your Sell Page,, in the order that the customer will see them.
How do I move blocks?
To move a Sell Page block, hover over the specified block. You will be able to move this specified block by clicking the “=” cursor, and dragging the block to the desired location.
How do I edit blocks?
From the same blocks navigation menu, you’ll be able to duplicate, delete and rename the Sell Page blocks of your choosing. You can do this by hovering over the desired block and selecting the “more options” button or “…”.
From here, you’ll be able to rename a block (with a 15 character limit) if desired, duplicate it in order to make slight adjustments to a block that you already love, or delete it entirely.
Note: If you deleted a block accidentally, or you changed your mind, you can easily undo the action with the “undo” button at the top of the editor.